DONA ORA

Contacts

Where we are

Dynamo Camp is located in the heart of Tuscany, nestling in a WWF affiliated oasis in Limestre, district of Pistoia.
As well as being easily reached from Pistoia, the camp can also be reached from Florence and Pisa airports which are about an hour away by road.

Offices and contacts

Limestre

Via Ximenes 662, loc. Limestre
51028 San Marcello Pistoiese (PT)
Phone: +39 0573 621728
Fax: +39 0573 621757
E-mail: info@dynamocamp.org
Office hours: 8.00 – 12.30 / 13.30 – 17.00

CHILDREN AND FAMILY RECRUITING

– Child and family recruiting manager: Tania Nicole Ducci – 0573 621754 – tania.ducci@dynamocamp.org
– Recruiting office manager: Martina Tiso – 0573-621750 – martina.tiso@dynamocamp.org
– Child and family office Sara Gavazzi – 0573-621779 – sara.gavazzi@dynamocamp.org

HR AND STAFF AND VOLUNTEER RECRUITING

– Area Manager: Veronica Vallarsa – 0573 621761 – 347 8800442 – veronica.vallarsa@dynamocamp.org
– Human Resources Office: Francesca Sasso – 0573 621752 – francesca.sasso@dynamocamp.org
– Volunteer office and Coordination: Francesca Prioreschi – 0573 621824 – francesca.prioreschi@dynamocamp.org

PROGRAMMES AND ACTIVITIES

– Director: Vito Nigro – 0573 621734 – vito.nigro@dynamocamp.org
– Programmes and activities assistant: Elia Cardini – 0573 621738 – elia.cardini@dynamocamp.org
– Outdoor Activities and Oasis Manager: Giulia Santalmasi – 0573 621763 – giulia.santalmasi@dynamocamp.org

ADMINISTRATION, FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT CONTROL

– Giulia Guffanti, Financial Director – 339 5042104 – giulia.guffanti@dynamocamp.org
– Lina Leonessi, Administration and Management Control – 0573 621781 – linda.leonessi@dynamocamp.org
– Renata Mucci, Administration – 0573 621769 – renata.mucci@dynamocamp.org

PURCHASING OFFICE

– Area Manager: Marco Catinari –
marco.catinari@dynamocamp.org – 0573 621753

Milan

Foro Buonaparte 54 – 20121 Milano
Phone: +39 02 8062941
Fax: +39 02 8062965
For spreading and promoting the collection of funds for Dynamo Camp, write to: dynamo@dynamocamp.org
Office hours: 9.00 – 13.00 / 14.00 – 18.00

FOUNDATIONS

Foundations: Vivaldi Maria Elena – 02 80629.64 – mariaelena.vivaldi@dynamocamp.org
– Nadia Parolari – nadia.parolari@dynamocamp.org

COMPANIES

– Companies: Elena Bertolina – 02 80629.26 –
elena.bertolina@dynamocamp.org
– Companies / Goods and Services: Nunzia Sciavarrello – 02 80629.41 – nunzia.sciavarrello@dynamocamp.org

INDIVIDUALS - AMBASSADORS

– Area Manager: Valentina Puglisi – 02 80629.37 –
valentina.puglisi@dynamocamp.org
– Gabriele Tamburini – 02 80629.37 – gabriele.tamburini@dynamocamp.org
– Cristiano Fattiboni – 02 80629.37 – cristiano.fattiboni@dynamocamp.org

COMMUNICATION

– Area Manager: Roberta Mottino – 02 80629.48 – roberta.mottino@dynamocamp.org
– Valentina Bestetti – 02 80629.48 – valentina.bestetti@dynamocamp.org

PRESS OFFICE

Area Manager: Francesca Maggioni – 335 6085000 – francesca.maggioni@dynamocamp.org

EVENTS

Area Manager: Martina Padovan – 02 80629.27 –
martina.padovan@dynamocamp.org
Flamina Tamburi – 02 80629.27 – flaminia.tamburi@dynamocamp.org

For further information call the Camp switchboard at 0573 621728 or the Milan offices at 02 8062946

You are donating to : Associazione Dynamo Camp Onlus

How much would you like to donate?
$20 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...

Iscriviti a Dyario, notizie dal mondo Dynamo.

Tutti i mesi, in anteprima, le storie e le iniziative di Dynamo Camp

Iscriviti ora

You have Successfully Subscribed!