DONA ORA

Contacts

Where we are

Dynamo Camp is located in the heart of Tuscany, nestling in a WWF affiliated oasis in Limestre, district of Pistoia.
As well as being easily reached from Pistoia, the camp can also be reached from Florence and Pisa airports which are about an hour away by road.

Offices and contacts

Limestre

Via Ximenes 662, loc. Limestre
51028 San Marcello Pistoiese (PT)
Phone: +39 0573 621728
Fax: +39 0573 621757
E-mail: info@dynamocamp.org
Office hours: 8.00 – 12.30 / 13.30 – 17.00

CHILDREN AND FAMILY RECRUITING

– Recruiting office manager: Martina Tiso – 0573 621750 – martina.tiso@dynamocamp.org
– Child and family officer: Sara Gavazzi – 0573 621779 – sara.gavazzi@dynamocamp.org

HR AND STAFF AND VOLUNTEER RECRUITING

– Area Manager: Veronica Vallarsa – 0573 621761 – 347 8800442 – veronica.vallarsa@dynamocamp.org
– Human Resources Officer: Fabrizio Caronna – 342 7706266 – fabrizio.caronna@dynamocamp.org
– Giulia Salteri, HR Specialist – giulia.salteri@dynamocamp.org
– Volunteer officer and Coordination: Francesca Prioreschi – 0573 621824 – francesca.prioreschi@dynamocamp.org

PROGRAMMES AND ACTIVITIES

– Director: Vito Nigro – 0573 621734 – vito.nigro@dynamocamp.org
– Programmes and activities assistant: Elia Cardini – 0573 621738 – elia.cardini@dynamocamp.org

ADMINISTRATION, FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT CONTROL

– Anna Kroymann – Direttore Operativo e Finanziario – 347 2512072 – annakroymann@dynamocamp.org
– Lina Leonessi – Administration and Management Control – 0573 621781 – linda.leonessi@dynamocamp.org
– Renata Mucci – Administration – 0573 621769 – renata.mucci@dynamocamp.org

PURCHASING OFFICE

– Area Manager: Marco Catinari – 0573 621753
marco.catinari@dynamocamp.org –

Milan

Foro Buonaparte 54 – 20121 Milano
Phone: +39 02 8062941
Fax: +39 02 8062965
For spreading and promoting the collection of funds for Dynamo Camp, write to: dynamo@dynamocamp.org
Office hours: 9.00 – 13.00 / 14.00 – 18.00

FOUNDATIONS

Foundations: Demetrio Labate – 342 3241444 – demetrio.labate@dynamocamp.org

COMPANIES

– Companies: Elena Bertolina – 02 8062926 –
elena.bertolina@dynamocamp.org
– Companies / Goods and Services: Nunzia Sciavarrello – 02 8062941 – nunzia.sciavarrello@dynamocamp.org

INDIVIDUALS - AMBASSADORS

– Area Manager: Valentina Barbaglia – 3791766364 – valentina.barbaglia@dynamocamp.org
– Gabriele Tamburini – 02 8062937 – gabriele.tamburini@dynamocamp.org
– Danila Falsanisi – danila.falsanisi@dynamocamp.org

COMMUNICATION

– Area Manager: Roberta Mottino – 02 8062948 – roberta.mottino@dynamocamp.org
– Valentina Bestetti – 02 8062948 – valentina.bestetti@dynamocamp.org
– Federica Galassi – federica.galassi@dynamocamp.org

PRESS OFFICE

Area Manager: Francesca Maggioni – 335 6085000 – francesca.maggioni@dynamocamp.org

EVENTS

Events Manager: Federica Daveri – 342 3467326 – federica.daveri@dynamocamp.org
Events Specialist: Claudia Conte – claudia.conte@dynamocamp.org

DIGITAL OFFICE

– Mattia Dell’Era, CDO – 3479112931 – mattia.dellera@dynamocamp.org
– Maria Bruna Carlucci, Digital Fundaraiser – mariabruna.carlucci@dynamocamp.org
– Maddalena Vialli, Social Media Manager – maddalena.vialli@dynamocamp.org
– Alberto Almagioni, CRM e IT Manger – alberto.almagioni@dynamocamp.org
– Roberto Fischetti, Data Base & CRM Specialist – roberto.fischetti@dynamocamp.org

For further information call the Camp switchboard at 0573 621728 or the Milan offices at 02 8062946

You are donating to : Fondazione Dynamo Camp Onlus

How much would you like to donate?
$20 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...

Iscriviti a Dyario, notizie dal mondo Dynamo.

Tutti i mesi, in anteprima, le storie e le iniziative di Dynamo Camp

Iscriviti ora

You have Successfully Subscribed!